Meet Our Team | Nuestro Equipo

Group of students posing outside
Staff Directory | Nuestro Equipo
Name Title Department Email
Whitney Adams ELA-E 4th Grade | Cuatro Grado Whitney_Adams@dpsk12.org
Maria Alvarez ECE Para Paraprofessionals | Auxiliares de Maestro Maria_Alavarez2@dpsk12.org
Shanla Arellano Headstart Support Staff | Personal de Apoyo SHANLA_ARELLANO@dpsk12.org
Janet Arriaga ELA-S 2nd Grade | Segundo Grado Janet_Arriaga@dpsk12.org
Amada Babb ELA-S 4th Grade | Cuatro Grado Amada_Babb@dpsk12.org
Brigette Bayles Nurse Office Staff | Oficina Principal Brigette_Bayles@dpsk12.org
Diane Bustillos ELA-S 3rd Grade | Tercer Grado Diane_Bustillos@dpsk12.org
Anna Daggett Speech Pathologist Support Staff | Personal de Apoyo Anna_Daggett@dpsk12.org
Pamela Delgadillo Kinder Para Paraprofessionals | Auxiliares de Maestro Pamela_Delgadillo@dpsk12.org
Yamili Delgadillo Kinder Para Paraprofessionals | Auxiliares de Maestro Yamili_Delgadillo@dpsk12.org
Tracy Dodd Affective Needs Affective Needs | Necesidades Afectivas Tracy_Dodd@dpsk12.org
Jonathan Dorado Tech Support Support Staff | Personal de Apoyo JONATHAN_DORADO@dpsk12.org
Cynthia Gagnon ELA-E (DPP) ECE | Prescolar Cynthia_Gagnon@dpsk12.org
Laura Gallardo ELA-S 4th Grade | Cuatro Grado Laura_Gallardo@dpsk12.org
Elena Galvez-Iglesias ELA-E 4th Grade | Cuatro Grado ELENA_GALVEZIGLESIAS@dpsk12.org
Nelsa (Idaly) Galvis ELA-S 2nd Grade | Segundo Grado Nelsa_GalvisGomez@dpsk12.org
Nydia Gonzales Headstart Support Staff | Personal de Apoyo Nadia_Gonzales@dpsk12.org
Jeanie Gritton-Adkins ELA-E 2nd Grade | Segundo Grado Jeanie_Gritton-Adkins@dpsk12.org
Beatriz Guzman ELA-S 5th Grade | Quinto Grado Beatriz_Guzman@dpsk12.org
Kristen Halo ELA-E 2nd Grade | Segundo Grado KRISTEN_HALO@dpsk12.org
Brittany Johnson Affective Needs Affective Needs | Necesidades Afectivas Brittany_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Victoria Laureska ELA-E 1st Grade | Primer Grado Victoria_Laureska@dpsk12.org
Carla Leal ECE Para Paraprofessionals | Auxiliares de Maestro Carla_Leal@dpsk12.org
Mirella Lozano ELA-S (DPP) ECE | Prescolar Mirella_Lozano@dpsk12.org
Sandra Makelky Kinder Para Paraprofessionals | Auxiliares de Maestro Sandra_Makelky@dpsk12.org
Mayrbeth Marquez ELA-S 1st Grade | Primer Grado Mayrbeth_Marquez@dpsk12.org
Lauren Maxwell Music Support Staff | Personal de Apoyo Lauren_Maxwell@dpsk12.org
Vanessa Medina ECE Teacher ECE | Prescolar VANESSA_MEDINA@dpsk12.org
Gretchen Miller ELA-E 3rd Grade | Tercer Grado GRETCHEN_MILLER@dpsk12.org
Caitlin Mohl ELA-S 1st Grade | Primer Grado Caitlin_Mohl@dpsk12.org
Gloria Navarrete ELA-S 3rd Grade | Tercer Grado Gloria_NavarreteRodriguez@dpsk12.org
Lisa Ortiz Intervention Support Staff | Personal de Apoyo Lisa_Ortiz@dpsk12.org
Noemi Pereyra Office Support Office Staff | Oficina Principal Noemi_Pereyra@dpsk12.org
Staci Porter-Bently Dean of Culture Administrative Staff | Directores Escolares STACI_PORTER-BENTLEY@dpsk12.org
Ebony Quinonez PE Support Staff | Personal de Apoyo Ebony_Quinones@dpsk12.org
Brazil Redd ELA-E 5th Grade | Quinto Grado Brazil_Redd@dpsk12.org
Malena Reyes Restorative Justice Additional Supports MARIA_REYES2@dpsk12.org
Erika Rocha ECE Para Paraprofessionals | Auxiliares de Maestro Erika_Rocha@dpsk12.org
Marc Rodriguez Assistant Principal Administrative Staff | Directores Escolares MARC_RODRIGUEZ@dpsk12.org
Alicia Roman SPED Support Staff | Personal de Apoyo Anna_Roman@dpsk12.org
Isabela Sandoval ECE Para Paraprofessionals | Auxiliares de Maestro ISABELLA_SANDOVAL@dpsk12.org
Miriam Santos ELA-S Kindergarten | Primaria Miriam_Santos@dpsk12.org
Miriam Serrata Family Liaison Office Staff | Oficina Principal Miriam_SerrataMartinez@dpsk12.org
Alex Shaban Art Support Staff | Personal de Apoyo Alex_Shaban@dpsk12.org
Carmencita Shoup ELA-S Kindergarten | Primaria Carmencita_Shoup@dpsk12.org
Joanne Siguenza ELA-E Kindergarten | Primaria Joanne_Siguenza@dpsk12.org
Jacob Smith SPED Support Staff | Personal de Apoyo Jacob_Smith@dpsk12.org
Kanada Sorensen OT Support Staff | Personal de Apoyo Kanada_Sorensen@dpsk12.org
Holly Stogsdill Psychologist .5 Support Staff | Personal de Apoyo HOLLY_STOGSDILL@dpsk12.org
Noconda Swindell ELA-E 4th Grade | Cuatro Grado NOCONA_SWINDELL@dpsk12.org
Vanessa Trussell Principal Administrative Staff | Directores Escolares Vanessa_Trussell@dpsk12.org
Claudia Valle ELA-S (Headstart) ECE | Prescolar Claudia_Valle@dpsk12.org
Rosa (Denia) Vargas Intervention Support Staff | Personal de Apoyo Rosa_Vargas2@dpsk12.org
Maria Vasquez Office Manager Office Staff | Oficina Principal Maria_Vasquez@dpsk12.org
Yalitza Vasquez SPED Para Paraprofessionals | Auxiliares de Maestro YALITZA_VASQUEZ@dpsk12.org
Yesenia Vasquez SPED Para Paraprofessionals | Auxiliares de Maestro YESENIA_VASQUEZ@dpsk12.org
Jose Velez ELA-S 5th Grade | Quinto Grado Jose_Velez@dpsk12.org
Jill Wilschke Psychologist Support Staff | Personal de Apoyo GILLIAN_WILSCHKE@dpsk12.org
Vanessa Zimmermann GT Support Staff | Personal de Apoyo Vanessa_Zimmermann18@dpsk12.net
Affective Needs | Necesidades Afectivas